الصين يدويا النفط الطلاء السوق على الانترنت

جودة عالية، وأفضل خدمة وسعر معقول.

منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل المنتجاترسم المناظر الطبيعية النفط

خط طلاء مسحوق معدني الغرواني الكهربي، معدات التفريد

ابن دردش الآن
الصين China Handmade Oil Painting Online Marketplace الشهادات
الصين China Handmade Oil Painting Online Marketplace الشهادات
منتجات جيدة، والخدمة الجيدة، وحسن منبع منصة!

—— مايكل

أنت دائما يستطيع أعطيتني الخطة جيّد, ويترك هو ي زبون إحساس عظيم, وآمل نحن يستطيع يتلقّى آخر فرصة إلى تعاون.

—— تيم

أنا أريد أن يقول أنّ منتوجك جدّا جيّد. شكرت أنت لكلّك اقتراح, أيضا جيّد بعد عمليّة بيع خدمة.

—— سيد Abílio Cipriano

خط طلاء مسحوق معدني الغرواني الكهربي، معدات التفريد

Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment
Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment

صورة كبيرة :  خط طلاء مسحوق معدني الغرواني الكهربي، معدات التفريد افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: COLO
إصدار الشهادات: ISO /CE
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1set
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: التفاوض
وقت التسليم: 15-45days
شروط الدفع: تي/تي 30 ٪ مقدما، 70% مرة أخرى بالوثائق
القدرة على العرض: 15 أيام لخط صغير، 30-45days للخط الكبير
منفذ: Ningbo; شنغهاي
مفصلة وصف المنتج
تسليط الضوء:

يكسو خطّ,مسحوق يكسو خطّ

,

industrial spray booths

معدات طلاء الغرواني الكهربي/معدنية مسحوق طلاء خط

1-مع خزان التنظيف المعالجة المسبقة، وخزان التفريد، خزان الرش، الطلاء السلطة التفريد، الغرواني الكهربي إعادة التدوير ultrafiltration آلة، معدات المياه النقية، وفرن تجفيف النفق.

2-معدات المياه الصرفة: أساسا مقسمة إلى نوعين: التبادل الأيوني، والتناضح العكسي مياه.

3- وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء

خط طلاء مسحوق معدني الغرواني الكهربي، معدات التفريد

معدات التفريد

معدات التفريد يتكون أساسا من المعدات التالية:
المعالجة المسبقة من تنظيف الخزان، خزان التفريد، خزان الرش، السلطة التفريد، الغرواني الكهربي الطلاء إعادة التدوير ultrafiltration آلة، معدات المياه النقية، وفرن تجفيف النفق.

كل ميزات الجهاز:


معدات المياه النقية
أساسا تنقسم إلى نوعين: التبادل الأيوني، والتناضح العكسي مياه.

الغرواني الكهربي طلاء متطلبات على الاستخدام المياه النقية، عالية اختبار المياه النقية البنود فقط: الموصلية (ميكرومتر/سم). مع الطلاء يتطلب فتحه المدلى بها المياه النقية الموصلية التالية 10μm/سم تستخدم للتنظيف غسيل المياه المطلوبة لتحقيق 50μm/سم التالية أعلاه مؤشرات المياه النقية حاجة بعد معدات المياه، المياه الخام هو مياه نقية المصنعة المعدات اللازمة. يمكن للمستخدم اختيار الطريقة التي أكثر اقتصادا لشراء المياه النقية الصناعية (المياه المعدنية) لإنتاج طلاء الغرواني الكهربي صغيرة، صغيرة الحجم.
تبديل أيون ينطبق على المياه الخام الموصلية لا يتجاوز 200μm/سم، إلى المياه الخام أكبر من 200μm/سم ينبغي اختيار آلة مياه التناضح العكسي تصنيع المياه النقية، المياه الخام موصلية أكبر من 1000μm/سم ينبغي عكس تناضح المياه آلة + المياه المعالجة المسبقة تليين لإكمال عملية إنتاج المياه النقية. سكان المدينة بالمياه الموصلية، يمكنك الاتصال بشركة المياه المحلية؛ موصلية أعلى من المياه الجوفية، ومياه الآبار، والمناظر الطبيعية، النهر، أساسا عكس تناضح الماء لإكمال عملية تقنين المياه.
معدات التبادل الأيوني
أيون تبادل التكنولوجيا المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في مجال معالجة المياه. مثل تليين المياه، المياه تحلية المياه، إعداد مرتفعة من المياه النقية، ولكن أيضا للغذاء والدواء ديكولوريزيشن تنقية، والمعادن الثقيلة، والمواد الكيماوية الخام إعادة التدوير. هناك ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من السرير يين ويانغ، مختلطة التجدد سرير سرير التبادل الأيوني المعدات، سرير الشمس، وعملية التجديد كونتيركورينت السرير شاردة، سرير المختلطة قد نقل العمود التجدد وعملية التجديد راتنج الأيونات الموجبة، وصمم سرير التجديد لعملية تحول الراتنج الملبدة خارج تجديد عملية التكوين سرير مختلطة، أنا أيضا تصميم أنواع أخرى من المعدات التبادل الأيوني.


معدات الرش
شطف بيغ الرذاذ وهي تستخدم أساسا للتفريد، وهو أكثر مناسبة لتصريف المياه المستعملة في الموقع إزعاج أو العملاء متطلبات الصرف الصحي في الموقع. بحاجة إلى إعادة تدوير المضادة أول مسح أسفل الطلاء أكثر ملاءمة؛ بينما الرش أكثر ملاءمة للبنية المعقدة للشغل، أيضا أعلى كفاءة العمل.


الطلاء الغرواني الكهربي أولترافيلتريشن إعادة التدوير
تطبق أساسا لانتعاش الطلاء الغرواني الكهربي وهناك قيود صارمة على مياه الصرف الصحي التصريفات المستخدمين. الجهاز ليس فقط يمكن إعادة التدوير العكسي الغرواني الكهربي الطلاء إلى أسفل، فعالية تصفية المياه العادمة pre-processing ومرحلة ما بعد المعالجة، ultrafiltration، بغية تحقيق المتطلبات ذات الصلة للصرف الصحي البيئي. استخدام آلة ultrafiltration، يمكنك رفع تكلفة 30-40 ٪ استخدام الطلاء الغرواني الكهربي، ولكن أيضا تجنب التلوث من حمام الطلاء الغرواني الكهربي تحسين حياة الرسام الغرواني الكهربي وزيادة كبيرة في نوعية الشغل التفريد الكهربي. التصريف السليم لإزالة أولترافيلتراتي من عملية الإنتاج إلى الطلاء الغرواني الكهربي دبابة الحل الطلاء الغرواني الكهربي مستقرة أيون مختلف.


مبادل حراري
عادة ما تستخدم للحد من والتحكم في درجة حرارة حمام electrodeposition, الحل الكهربي أثناء التفريد تصل الحرارة سريعاً، أو في الطقس البارد والحمام درجة الحرارة منخفضة للغاية، لضمان درجة حرارة الحمام العامل ضمن النطاق الطبيعي، وينبغي أن يكون تبديل الحرارة المستخدمة لضبط الحمام للتبريد أو الاحترار.


آلة تنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية
وعادة ما يستخدم لتجهيز صغيرة عرق الشغل التفريد على النفط ومصطنعة، وكانون الأول/ديسمبر مثل المواد، ينطبق على المنتجات التالية: احتياجات المعالجة المسبقة؛ الطلاء بعد التفريد زخارف راقية، الحرف؛ الهيكل والشكل هو أكثر تعقيداً من المنتجات الراقية من القطع الصغيرة؛ الراقي منتجات الألومنيوم أو المغنيسيوم المنتجات.


أدوات الاختبار:
المقياس الموصلية-اختبار مؤشرات الموصلية الجودة وحمام المياه.
─ متر (مقياس الأس الهيدروجيني) pH الكشف عن قيمة PH حمام.
─ إنكسار الكشف عن المواد الصلبة حمام الطلاء الغرواني الكهربي شفافة، بغية تقرير ما إذا كانت تحتاج لإضافة الطلاء الأصلي.


نفق التجفيف في الفرن
تستخدم أساسا لعلاج للمنتج بعد التجفيف في التفريد. ويستخدم ميكرو التحكم الذكي، وإنذار أوفيرتيمبيراتوري، أسخن حماية وإعدادات الوقت، والعرض الرقمي مجهر، والخطي جيدة ودقة مراقبة درجة الحرارة ± 1 درجة مئوية، التقلب ± 1 درجة مئوية، مع مهام التعقب وإنذار.

خط طلاء مسحوق معدني الغرواني الكهربي، معدات التفريد 0

خط طلاء مسحوق معدني الغرواني الكهربي، معدات التفريد 1

خط طلاء مسحوق معدني الغرواني الكهربي، معدات التفريد 2


تفاصيل الاتصال
China Handmade Oil Painting Online Marketplace

اتصل شخص: ewq

الهاتف :: +8613866665555

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

China Handmade Oil Painting Online Marketplace

High quality, Best service,Reasonable price.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsLandscape Oil Painting

Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment

Good quality Portrait Oil Painting for sales
Good quality Portrait Oil Painting for sales
Good Products ,Good Service,Good Sourcing Platform!

—— Michael

You always can give me the best plan ,and it lets my customer feel great,i hope we can have another chance to cooperation.

—— Tim

I want to say that your products very good. Thank you for all your suggestion, also good after sales service.

—— Mr Abílio Cipriano

I'm Online Chat Now

Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment

China Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment supplier
Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment supplier Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment supplier Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment supplier

Large Image :  Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: COLO
Certification: ISO /CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1set
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Negotiation
Delivery Time: 15-45days
Payment Terms: T/T 30% in advance ,70% again the documents
Supply Ability: 15days for small line ,30-45days for big line
Port: Ningbo; Shanghai
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description

Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment

 

 

electrophoretic coating equipment / Metal powder coating line

 

1. With Pre-treatment cleaning tank, electrophoresis tank, spray tank, electrophoresis power, electrophoretic paint recycling ultrafiltration machine, pure water equipment, oven drying tunnel.

2. pure water equipment : Mainly divided into two types: ion exchange and reverse osmosis water.

3. According to customer requirements

 

Electrophoretic Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Equipment

 

electrophoresis equipment

electrophoresis equipment is mainly composed of the following equipment:
Pre-treatment cleaning tank, electrophoresis tank, spray tank, electrophoresis power, electrophoretic paint recycling ultrafiltration machine, pure water equipment, oven drying tunnel.

 

Each device Features:


pure water equipment
Mainly divided into two types: ion exchange and reverse osmosis water.

Electrophoretic coating requirements on the use of pure water, high pure water test items only: conductivity (μm / cm). With paint cast slot requires pure water conductivity the following 10μm/cm used for cleaning the washing of water required to achieve the following 50μm/cm above indicators of pure water is needed after water equipment, raw water is manufactured pure water equipment needed. For the production of small, small-scale electrophoretic coating the user can choose the way is more economical to purchase industrial pure water (mineral water).
The ion switch applies to raw water conductivity does not exceed 200μm/cm, to raw water greater than 200μm/cm the should choose reverse osmosis water machine manufacturing pure water, raw water conductivity greater than 1000μm/cm should reverse osmosis water machine + pre-treatment Water softening to Complete the pure water production process. City residents with water conductivity, you can call the local water company; higher conductivity of the groundwater, well water, landscape, river, basically reverse osmosis water to complete the process of water rationing.
Ion exchange equipment
Ion exchange technology widely used in the field of water treatment. Such as water softening, water desalination, high pure water preparation, but also for the Food and Drug decolorization purification, heavy metals, chemical raw materials recycling. There are three varieties of the yin and yang bed, mixed bed regeneration bed ion exchange equipment, sun bed, anion bed countercurrent regeneration process, mixed bed has the relocation of column regeneration and cation resin regeneration process, regeneration bed is designed for overcast resin shift operation outside the regeneration of mixed bed configuration process, I also design other types of ion exchange equipment.


Spraying equipment
Rinse spray flushing and is mainly used for electrophoresis, is more suitable for on-site wastewater discharge inconvenience or customers on-site sanitation requirements. Need recycling the first anti flush down the paint more convenient; while sprinkling more suited to the complex structure of the workpiece, the work efficiency is also higher.


Electrophoretic paint recycling ultrafiltration
Mainly applied to the recovery of electrophoretic paint and there are strict restrictions on wastewater discharges users. The device not only can recycling backwash electrophoretic paint down, pre-processing and post-processing wastewater can effectively filter, ultrafiltration, so as to achieve the relevant requirements of the environmental sewage. Using ultrafiltration machine, you can raise the cost of 30-40% of the use of electrophoretic paint, but also to avoid the contamination of the bath electrophoretic paint to improve the life of the electrophoretic paint and greatly increase quality of workpiece electrophoresis electrophoresis. Proper discharge of ultrafiltrate removal of the production process into the the electrophoretic paint tank various ion stable electrophoretic paint solution.


 heat exchanger
Is usually used to reduce and control the temperature of electrodeposition bath, electrophoresis solution during electrophoresis heat up rapidly, or in cold weather and the bath temperature is too low, in order to ensure the working temperature of the bath is within the normal range, and should be used heat switch to adjust the bath for cooling or warming.


Ultrasonic cleaning machine
Usually used to processing small the electrophoresis workpiece on the oil and artificial sweat, and December like substances, applies to the following products: pre-treatment requirements; the plating after electrophoresis upscale decorations, crafts; structure and shape is more complex high-end small pieces products; upscale aluminum products or magnesium products.


Testing instruments:
The  conductivity meter - testing water quality and bath conductivity indicators.
     pH meter (PH meter) ─ detected bath PH value.
     refractometer ─ detect transparent electrophoretic paint bath solid content, in order to decide whether you need to add    the original paint.


oven drying tunnel
Mainly used for curing of the product after drying in the electrophoresis. It uses a microcomputer intelligent control, over-temperature alarm, overheat protection, time settings, binocular digital display, good linearity and temperature control accuracy of ± 1 ° C, the volatility of ± 1 ° C, with tracking and alarm functions.

Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment

 

 

Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment

 

Small - Scale Metal Powder Coating Line , Electrophoresis Pure Water Equipment

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
China Handmade Oil Painting Online Marketplace

Contact Person: ewq

Tel: +8613866665555

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)